Television Guide Services 101 Webinar

Posted on October 31st, 2023 by HSteffen


Television viewers rely on your station’s onscreen program information when choosing what to watch.¬†¬†

The next in our series of webinars is on the topic of guide data.  

Television Guide Services 101: Where Does My Onscreen Guide Data Come From?

You are invited to join Heidi Steffen¬†and Chelsea Stumpff ¬†as they review how to ensure the onscreen¬†information about your programming is accurate and up to date.¬† The webinar will cover how that guide data¬†gets into your broadcast stream, the sources of your guide data, whether it’s from our PSIP Data Service¬†or from a third-party data provider, and how to update that information¬†when necessary.¬† They will also address¬†any questions you may have related to the timely maintenance of your onscreen guide data.¬†

Select which day you wish to attend the webinar. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with the information you will need to join the webinar.

Tuesday, November 14 at 11am EST/10am CST/ 8am PST 
or
Thursday, November 16 at 3pm EST/2pm CST/ 12pm PST 

To submit a question for the webinar please send it to marketing@titantv.com

Leave a Reply